408 Liberty St Morris, IL 60450  Local: (815) 942-4555
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS & GIFTS
Local Morris, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful to work with, placed order online, got a call about flowers to be used in arrangement. My mom loved the flowers, everything was perfect! Will definitely be using your shop again!
Linda Schmitz's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2018, 12:16 pm

We are glad to hear that your mother loved her arrangement! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was excellent! Thank you
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service. A representative called the day after I ordered on line to discuss flower substitutions which was acceptable. It was nice to be notified and to have the choice. Thank you for the great experience.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was so impressed with the beautiful flowers and the friendly girl who delivered them. My son in Mich. had ordered them and also said he was very impressed with the way they handled his order. I will tell all my friends about you.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Wife and I ordered the basket with the birds nest and with extra flowers. It was delivered to our daughter in Morris. She was extremely happy with the basket; it was delivered on time and in perfect condition. We wish we could give you 10 stars. Thank you so much for your great service and close attention to detail.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother was very happy with the arrangement. She commented on how long the flowers lasted.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

As usual Floral Design did a great job with a beautiful arrangement! I have used for many years and my mom always loves the flowers!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and I would recommend your shop for future purchases and deliveries. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was wonderful! Thank you very much, I will highly recommend your store!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice flowers were beautiful will recommend and will be going back thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. Thanks for your personal attention.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was exactly as decribed, and flowers fresh.I will highly recommend you , and antisipate future purchases as the need arises .
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were lovely and are staying very fresh.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service again. Thanks for helping with mother's day when I couldn't be there in person.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job as usual! The only flower shop I will use in Morris! Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ease of use, the arrangement was delivered to the appropriate person at work and was beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

lovely
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful! The gentleman was very kind and accommodated to my request. Would definitely use them again in the future
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and great service
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement looked beautiful! Angie was very pleased with what was delivered! Thank you for your help!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Floral Designs & Gifts is my go to place as they are the best in what they do!! On top of great floral arrangements, they go out of their way to accommodate special requests. Why go anyplace else when they're awesome!?
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second time I have ordered and have been pleased both times
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job! My mom was super happy and the flowers were beautiful and on time. Much better than the big internet flower places!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job! My mom was super happy and the flowers were beautiful and on time. Much better than the big internet flower places!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were Beautiful! I got them delivered to my mom, and she loved them! Great service
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Snow storm, closing time. nothing stopped Linda from making an arrangement and delivering it to the Morris hospital for me late in the day Monday. Many thanks for making the extra effort to deliver beautiful flowers to a new Mom.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My step daughter had a baby Monday night and my parents wanted to send her flowers. They are from Wheaton and not aware of flower shops in Morris. It was late and after calling several florist who said it was to late she found Floral Designs & gifts! Not only did they make up the arrangment but they very kind lady offered to deliver them on her way home! I just got married and moved to Morris and will use this florist going forward! Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received flowers, from a client, as a Thank You! They were absolutely beautiful!! Lasted a long time too!! Brightened my Day!! Thanks!!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for taking care of the flowers for Ray Clark. Your shop has been taking care of our family events for over 40 years and love the work that you do.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Floral arrangement was gorgeous and customer service was outstanding!
Flower Delivery To Morris, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL DESIGNS & GIFTS
408 Liberty St
Morris, IL. 60450
Local: (815) 942-4555

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase